My interpretation of what Z looked li... Log Out | Topics | Search
Moderators | Edit Profile

Zodiackiller.com Message Board » Paul Stine » My interpretation of what Z looked like... « Previous Next »

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Kevin
Username: Kevin

Posted on Wednesday, November 29, 2006 - 10:51 am:   

Okay, that composite has been bugging me for the longest time. First, lots of things were out of alignment. Next, for such a heavy set guy, why is this guy so thin? Anyway, in my other life I'm an artist so I thought I'd play around with it. Here you go:

http://www.kevin-moore.com/gallery/displayimage.ph p?album=4&pos=3

Etphoto
Username: Etphoto

Posted on Wednesday, November 29, 2006 - 11:13 am:   

Interesting Kevin. What leads you to believe your compsite is closer than the orginial?

ET

Etphoto

Posted on Wednesday, November 29, 2006 - 11:14 am:   

composite

Kevin

Posted on Wednesday, November 29, 2006 - 11:20 am:   

I took the composite and fixed the mistakes, of which there were quite a few. I'm talking basic anatomical features that all humans share. The nose was way too narrow, the eyes were too far spread apart and they were different from each other. The composite looks older than 25-30 if you ask me, and he doesn't look heavy-set his face is thin. So after putting the parts in the right spot, I fattened him up a bit and got rid of some of those wrinkles.

The next time I revise this, I'm going to make sure it's clear that it's a crew-cut. That, plus try to find a pair of those glasses because I'm sure that's way off too.

Ed_neil
Username: Ed_neil

Posted on Wednesday, November 29, 2006 - 12:45 pm:   

Looks interesting... question is, what would Fouke and the then-teen witnesses think? Perhaps Mike Rodelli can forward them a link and get their opinions...

Deoxys
Username: Deoxys

Posted on Wednesday, November 29, 2006 - 2:14 pm: